Board of Directors

WCYO violin

The members of the Western Connecticut Youth Orchestra Board of Directors represent many areas of talent and expertise. We are fortunate to have each of them working behind the scenes to guide our organization.

Leon Borden

Hilary Brown

Lucian Giordano

Jacqueline Sifford Joyner

Laurie Kenagy

Kevin Moss

Joseph Russo